Skip navigation
Banner: länk till Sveriges fontänhus

June 2017

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1st
1
Thursday 1st June 2017, 13:50 - 15:30  (100 minutes) – Friskis och svettis (R)
2
Friday 2nd June 2017, 13:30 - 15:00  (90 minutes) – Gymma (R)
3
 
4
 
5th
5
Monday 5th June 2017, 14:00 - 15:30  (90 minutes) – Friskis och svettis (R)
6
Tuesday 6th June 2017, 14:00 - 15:30  (90 minutes) – Gymma (R)
7
 
8
Thursday 8th June 2017, 13:50 - 15:30  (100 minutes) – Friskis och svettis (R)
9
Friday 9th June 2017, 13:30 - 15:00  (90 minutes) – Gymma (R)
10
 
11
 
12th
12
Monday 12th June 2017, 14:00 - 15:30  (90 minutes) – Friskis och svettis (R)
13
Tuesday 13th June 2017, 14:00 - 15:30  (90 minutes) – Gymma (R)
14
 
15
Thursday 15th June 2017, 13:50 - 15:30  (100 minutes) – Friskis och svettis (R)
16
Friday 16th June 2017, 13:30 - 15:00  (90 minutes) – Gymma (R)
17
 
18
 
19th
19
Monday 19th June 2017, 14:00 - 15:30  (90 minutes) – Friskis och svettis (R)
20
Tuesday 20th June 2017, 14:00 - 15:30  (90 minutes) – Gymma (R)
21
 
22
Thursday 22nd June 2017, 13:50 - 15:30  (100 minutes) – Friskis och svettis (R)
23
Friday 23rd June 2017, 13:30 - 15:00  (90 minutes) – Gymma (R)
24
 
25
 
26th
26
Monday 26th June 2017, 14:00 - 15:30  (90 minutes) – Friskis och svettis (R)
27
Tuesday 27th June 2017, 14:00 - 15:30  (90 minutes) – Gymma (R)
28
 
29
Thursday 29th June 2017, 13:50 - 15:30  (100 minutes) – Friskis och svettis (R)
30
Friday 30th June 2017, 13:30 - 15:00  (90 minutes) – Gymma (R)

Expand: Interests Interests