Styrelsen

Ordförande Arne Bojesson
arne@bojesson.se

Bengt Axfors
bengt.axfors@gmail.com

Kerstin Hedelin
kerstin@advokatfirmahedelin.se

Björn Anders Larsson
bjorn-anders.larsson@nordeg.se

Kajsa Rosenblad
kajsa@rosenblad.com

Karin Sjöbring

Gert Birgersby
g.birgersby@gmail.com

Marita Swärd
marita.sward@gmail.com

Suppleant Sebastian Howe
sebastian.howe@gmail.com

Lunds Fontänhus
Kävlingevägen 15
222 40 Lund
Telefon: 046-120195
info@lundsfontanhus.se
Orgnr: 802456-4893

Webb-ansvarig: Mattias Bengtsson

Tema av Anders Norén